710 NE 3rd Avenue, Delray Beach, Florida 33444
CALL US FOR CONSULTATION 561-422-4832 CALL US FOR CONSULTATION 561-422-4832

Jennifer is the “BEST”

5.0 stars

Posted by David
June 23, 2017

Jennifer Miller-Morse is the most intelligent attorney I have ever been associated with in my life. And I have worked with scores of attorneys in my 38 years of business with my employer. She has represented my daughter in a complex legal situation. Jennifer not only knows every aspect of laws and statutes, she diligently prepares for court by citing case law that is pertinent and significant to the situation – often leaving opposing counsel in awe. But perhaps the most impressive aspect of Jennifer is she is truly a “people person”, someone who believes in her client and carries out her duties with passion and a sense of dignity for her client. Thank you Jennifer for every thing you do! You my dear are nothing short of an angel from heaven!


An excellent family law attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
June 9, 2017

Attorney Jennifer Miller-Morse recently represented me in my divorce case. She has successfully manage all the difficult matters in my case to attain a very satisfactory outcome. Jennifer Miller-Morse is professional, knowledgeable, experienced, and efficient. She is also empathetic and compassionate. She always answers questions thoroughly and usually is accessible for further information or consultation. Her staff is friendly and helpful. Her service fees are reasonable and her achievements are superior. I am very happy being represented by Attorney Jennifer Miller-Morse and I highly recommend her to everyone who needs help with family law matters.


Jennifer Miller-Morse – 5 Stars

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
March 29, 2017

Jennifer Miller-Morse represented us regarding a family matter. During the initial consultation we recognized that she had a good understanding of our goal and was very knowledgeable of the applicable law. From motions to final hearing Jennifer guided us in a professional and caring manner, achieving resolution in a short period of time. We found the office to be very relaxing, comfortable and easily accessible in a convenient location.No matter who else you may consider for your case you would do well to also meet with Jennifer Miller-Morse.


Thank you Jennifer!

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
September 23, 2016

Jennifer recently represented me on a relocation hearing as well as child support. I cant express the depths of my gratitude. Jennifer is not only extremely intelligent and diligent, she truly cares about her clients. I highly recommend putting your trust in Jennifer and you will not be disappointed!


Best experience!

5.0 stars

Posted by Maria
September 22, 2016

First time I use an attorney, and this was a very nice experience. She was very nice, explained every step in detail, supportive, knowledgeable and always took the time to listen to my questions. I recommend her 100%. Thanks Jennifer and your entire team for making this process fast and easy.


Outstanding Attorney! Must use if family law is needed!

5.0 stars

Posted by Scott
September 7, 2016

Attorney Jennifer Miller-Morse provided excellent and quality service. She was easily accessible, got back to me quickly, was aggressive when necessary and got me the results that I wanted. More importantly she knows when it is appropriate to be aggressive and when to be patient and is able to make her clients feel comfortable with her recommendations even when they are under the tremendous stress that people face during a contentious divorce. All issues were handled professionally and timely. Billing rates were extremely fair and accurate. Jennifer is a caring, passionate, dedicated, knowledgeable and excellent attorney to represent anyone in a divorce case or with any other family law issues. Even though it is how Jennifer makes her living, you will feel that she genuinely cares for you and what is right. She is emotionally vested in the outcome with you. I highly recommend her and will use her again if I am put in a position where family law services are needed.


A Top Notch Attorney Displaying Kindness and Concern

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
August 29, 2016

Ms. Miller-Morse is an exceptionally knowledgeable, dedicated and compassionate attorney. She represented me in a non-family law issue. Her professional experience provided me a positive resolution of my case within in 3 hours total. I was referred to Ms. Miller-Morse and she easily accomplished what others couldn’t or wouldn’t do for me. I couldn’t have asked for a better advocate. She really is a team player through and through.


I highly recommend Jennifer as a divorce attorney.

5.0 stars

Posted by Heidi
August 24, 2016

I’m a mother in my 40’s with a child in middle school. I was looking for a fair settlement between my ex husband and myself. Jennifer helped make the process much less stressful than it could have been and she also made it affordable. We settled out of court and using the law’s guidelines, we came up with a reasonable alimony that my ex was willing to work. Furthermore, we both saved ourselves additional court costs. She’s thoughtful, kind, assertive and thorough. Jennifer appears to have a lot of respect in the community and I would go back to her again for divorce family advice.


Highly Recommended Divorce Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Heather Walker
August 23, 2016

I highly recommend Jennifer to anyone seeking superior counsel with family law matters. I cannot praise Jennifer enough. She is a pleasure to work with. She consistently treated me with a kind, warm, and professional disposition. As an attorney, she’s extremely knowledgeable and experienced with the complexities of divorce law. She navigated the sudden twists and turns of my divorce with professionalism and integrity, applying her legal savvy to produce the best outcomes for me and my children. Having her in my corner gave me confidence and security during a very turbulent time in my life.

Unfortunately, my divorce and custody cases were unusually hostile, littered with conflict and emotion. I was always impressed with Jennifer rose above the emotion and stress of my cases to react with well-thought-out, strategic representation that enabled her to consistently act in my best interest. She’s was steadfast, organized, and extremely effective with litigating on my behalf.

Jennifer has a very capable, knowledgeable, and detailed-oriented work ethic. She’s passionate about law and it shows in her dedication to her clients’ success. She has a lot of integrity in all she does.

But beyond being a great attorney, Jennifer was a real friend to me throughout my litigation. She was supportive, helping me to stay my best despite the negativity, panic or anxiety that I experienced throughout my legal proceedings. This gave me strength that I was able to bring home as a mother to my children. She always knew how to keep me grounded and never give up.

I am incredibly grateful for the blessing she was in my life. I truly do not know how I could have weathered the process without her. She is a true advocate for her clients. You will not find another attorney better equipped to fight for you in court.


My Divorce experience

5.0 stars

Posted by john
February 2, 2016

I have to say that Jennifer did a fantastic job through out the three year period it took for my divorce to be finalized, I am very happy with her accomplishments.From the first time I consulted with Jennifer I felt comforted and put at ease,which was very important in my decision in hiring her.I am absolutely petrified of court, it is way out of my comfort zone, but Jennifer coached and walked me through every step during the most overwhelming time of my life.I made it through with her help and expertise and the end result was everything I wanted.I would definitely recommend her, not only for her knowledge and abilities in the courtroom but her very reasonable rates and her genuine concern for me as a client


Divorce Case

5.0 stars

Posted by Tim
January 27, 2016

Jennifer helped me keep my cool and stay strong during a recent divorce case with child custody. In the end we got what was best for the children and that’s what matters.


Outstanding Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Karen
January 27, 2016

I have been represented by Ms. Miller-Morse over an extended period of time in various Family Court matters. She is knowledgeable, competent and very responsive. Her success rate in my case has been outstanding. My case was complicated and challenging and everything was explained to me in detail before proceeding. I was completely comfortable dealing with Ms. Miller-Morse and her excellent staff. I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone seeking a successful outcome to their matter.


Best Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Krista
May 28, 2015

Jennifer is by far the BEST attorney. She took my case 2 weeks before I was scheduled to go before the judge. She scheduled a deposition with myself and my ex husband within days. While she deposed my ex, his attorney stopped taking notes halfway through because he knew he was going to lose the case. After exposing my ex, he was ready to settle. The end result was that my ex had to pay me when he was the one coming after me for child support.
My experience was unbelievable. Jennifer exceeded my expectations with her intelligence and compassion. I wish I had used her for my divorce.


You picked a winner!!

5.0 stars

Posted by Deborah
March 12, 2015

I started working with Jennifer about nine months ago. I was getting a divorce from a man who was literally on my tail 24/7. He is the most dishonest and malicious Person I know. I got to Jennifer after having very bad experiences with 2 previous attorneys. She was a breath of fresh air From the start. She takes my case very seriously and even flew home from a family vacation to be there for me. She is extremely bright and professional and never misses even minor details. She is also thoroughly prepared for each and every court date. She’s done a lot of reading and research on every facet of my case to get the best possible outcome. She’s down to earth, easy to talk to, and gets your concerns and questions answered promptly. You won’t go wrong with Jennifer in your side!


Jennifer Miller-Morse

5.0 stars

Posted by Megan
January 9, 2015

Jennifer was my first personal experience with a lawyer and it couldn’t have been more positive. She was understanding in the hardest time of my life, available for every question, patient with all of my anxieties, and most important always supportive! Jennifer is compassionate, empathic, and always reliable. I cannot say enough amazing things about Jennifer and would recommend her to anyone in need of her legal services.


An Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Krista
December 8, 2014

I hired Jennifer after enduring five years of harrassment and non payment of child support. From the first meeting, I knew I was in the best hands. She is generous with her time and made me feel at ease. She is honest, fair and highly intelligent. When all was over, I ended up with more than I expected. Above all, Jennifer is an attorney who puts her client’s well being above all else.


Attorney Morse Is My Angel

5.0 stars

Posted by Daisy
December 8, 2014

Attorney Morse has been has been a wonderful support to me during my very difficult divorce. She is very knowledgeable and has assisted me every step of the way. I am very fortunate to have her representing me in my case. I highly recommend her to anyone going through a difficult divorce.


Wonderful Attorney!!!!

5.0 stars

Posted by Amy
November 5, 2014

Ms. Morse is one of the most compasionate person I know. She guided us every step of the way through my mother’s divorce and was always there for our family. She always returned phone calls and always made us feel comfortable answering all our questions. She went way above and beyond and got us exactly what we wanted and more. Jennifer has a big heart and fights for you in her own, very diplomatic way. I highly recommend her! It is very rare to find such a caring, sweet but effective attorney!


Jennifer Miller Morse is a credit to her profession.

5.0 stars

Posted by Stephen
December 16, 2013

Jennifer, through her hard work and tenacity, made what could have been an usually difficult time a much easier task to accomplish. Jennifer’s compassion for both me and my wife helped complete this process. I never had to wait for calls to be returned, and she knows the law as if she wrote it, and her dedication to her job is only second to her family. Jennifer is easy to work with and is the most professional lawyer I have encountered. I highly recommend Jennifer Miller-Morse.


Ms. Miller Morse is an outstanding attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Pamela
November 3, 2013

Jennifer Miller Morse has been my attorney since February 2013. I originally consulted with Jennifer in January on a complimentary basis. I was immediately taken with her non adversarial, non litigious consel and we were both hopeful that my situation would not require legal intervention.

There really are no words to describe the superior legal representation Jennifer has provided. She is thorough, accurate and a gifted family law attorney. My case is specifically quite unusual. Jennifer has been diligent in researching this new area of family law on my behalf. She has also consulted with experts about these unusual legal circumstances. Additionally, she has gone above and beyond by consulting with allied professionals about this emerging field of family law.

Jennifer has shown compassion towards the severe emotional stress of this case. In addition to her compassion and emotional support, Jennifer has been flexible with payment for her tireless services. She has continued to remain positive and upbeat regarding my case and has never, ever discouraged me. She is passionate about pursuing justice in family court.

My heartfelt thanks are very deep for all that she has done for me. I highly recommend Ms. Miller Morse.

X

Contact Form

We will respond to your inquiry in a timely fashion. Thank you.

Quick Contact Form